ABOUT US

face

welcome to ExecuKit


Welcome to ExecuKit, your number one source for procurement and kitting services. We're dedicated to providing you the very best value-add service, with emphasis on VALUE.


Founded in 2017 by Renita Fleischer, ExecuKit has come a long way from its beginnings. When Renita first started out, her passion for service and electronics drove her to start ExecuKit with a single purpose in mind, to provide the finest Procurement to the electronic industry.


Our staff compliment comprises of a variety of diverse workers from different backgrounds and cultures. We try our very best to create a workplace where every employee feels safe and accepted and provide our staff with the support to help them perform at their best.

our process work

let us quote

Send us your BOM for a cost effective quote.

Send us your order

We only work with reliable suppliers and will under no circumstance order products, if the supplier is not associated with a licensed agency. 

Sit Back and Relax!

While we gather all your components and parts required to produce your "Production ready kits".

Redefine your procurement needs

With our efficient, transparent, cost effective Value-Add Service
Client Satisfaction
Reasonable price

Meet the Team

"Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much." – Helen Keller
Team

About ExecuKit

and how we do It

r2
Renita Fleischer

Managing Director

renita@execukit.co.za; 082 749660

Marie
Marie Erasmus

Office Assistant

marie@execukit.co.za; 082 564 5986


Liza
Elizia Meintjies

Buyer

liza@execukit.co.za; 078 469 2048

Nola
Noleen Crook

General Assistant


Sol
Sol Morrison

Maintenance Assistant


Charlene
Charlene Fleischer

Chief Financial Officer

charlene@execugc.co.za;  082 458 5985

20210729_112256
Blossom Buys

Office Manager

blossom@execugc.co.za; 0813610992


Nets
Natalie Meintjies

Receiving Clerk

natalie@execukit.co.za; 0716430490

Pips
Jolin Meyer

Kitter


Chaz
Chazlin Buys

Production Assistant


Rozy
Rose-Ann James

Cleaner